Hospitality Management | Hotel Management | Study and Work in Australia
 
Picture
Hospitality management is one of the courses that are in demand all around the world. It may come in many names; these are food service, hotel, tour, and travel business. When you study hospitality management there are lots of benefits you take and these are:

1)      Wide Range of Opportunities. Hospitality industry is very huge. You can find different hospitality companies any where in the globe. Because of this you will have unlimited opportunities for your career. You can choose to work in your local or find jobs abroad.

2)      Different Career Path. Graduates who study hotel management can choose a career based on their expertise or shift to a related to hospitality management. You choose to be a food chain manager, hotel manager or any career that is related in hospitality. 

3)      High Salary. Most hospitality workers are paid higher than on other industry. A hospitality worker can also find extra jobs other than their regular jobs to earn more than their regular income.

In the toughness of life now it is essential that you choose a career path that can help you improve your life style and reach your goals.


5/2/2011 01:26:53 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
zeal
8/10/2011 01:09:20 am

Hi i am a student in Africa who want to study hospitality management in Australia is it possible for me to have a job there and i am boy can i have a job.

Reply
1/25/2012 10:19:51 am

Reply
7/23/2012 03:36:15 pm

I had a great time reading around your post as I read it extensively. Excellent writing on Hospitality Management as career! I am looking forward to hearing more from you.

Reply
chilekwa munkonge
8/22/2012 07:10:02 pm

Hi,
i am an african student and i have applied at my local institute for a diploma in hospitality management. i wolud like to upgrade from it as soon as am done. what requirements do i need to study in australia in hotel management.

Reply
9/13/2012 07:37:06 pm

Hi, I have noticed that many students wants to study abroad but it's not easy to visa. Could you please help???

Reply
Gaopalelwe Dinne
1/8/2013 09:09:46 pm

Hi i am a student in Johannesburg who study hospitality Management in Molapo College is it possible for me to have a job in CHINA and i am 19years old Girl....Can I have a job

Reply
kabiraj
6/15/2013 09:55:11 pm

hi, i am kabiraj.. i finished my diploma in hotel management from Malaysia. i did my 6 months industrial training also, can i get any job in Australia.

Reply
9/9/2013 02:38:49 am

Thanks for sharing.

Reply
Enock
11/10/2013 05:59:50 am

Hie
I am a Zimbabwean who is trying to make ends meet by working as a waiter but would be very much willing to embrace any opportunities of advancing in the hospitality as i enjoy working with people.
Regards.

Reply
Vhutshilo
3/3/2015 05:05:45 pm

Hi i am vhutshilo ramaru i am carrently studieng hospitality at swgc,is it possible that i can be health inspector?

Reply
6/11/2015 04:44:41 pm

Asc Overseas.com offers a portal for applicants in the world's top universities. It provides you with information on how to apply to university and assists you in the application process and Student Visa’s.

Reply
6/15/2016 08:21:36 am

Hi I am Roshan can I job to usa

Reply
samuel
6/16/2016 09:38:00 am

Hi I am samuel, student from africa I would like to know if you offer scholarship for those who want to pursue hospitality management in Australia. Is it possible?

Reply
James Saa Bundoo Junior
9/12/2016 07:51:41 am

It's with distinct joy and immense pleasure that I bring you warm greeting from Liberia. I am student James S, Bundoo at Net Liberia Vocational training institute studying hospitality for six months, which I have already completed three months. This is will interest you guys to know that my understanding of this magnificent course have exacerbated to a level of writing my own article. I'm interested in earning a degree in hospitality management any country they are offering it up to degree level, kindly help to bring my dream into actuality by awarding me a scholarship. Whoever reading this and want to be a blessing to me this is my email address [email protected] or +231-770-301-772 and I anticipate an early rely.

Reply
12/23/2016 01:02:15 am

Thanks for sharing, I absolutely agree with every tip you gave! For any person employed in hospitality, soft skills are an absolute must, and it's especially important for a new team member. That's what I've learnt while getting a bachelor degree in hotel management (http://chicago.lesroches.edu/programs-admissions/academic-programs/bachelor-degree-in-hospitality-management) and passing my first internship at a Fours Seasons hotel. Either you win over other employees with respect and hard work or you'd better pack.

Reply



Leave a Reply.